Julius Caesar Extra Credit Opportunity

Friends, Romans, Foods, lend me your Gills;
I come to Brace Caesar, not to Color him.
The Hockey that men do lives after them;
The good is oft interred with their Sticks:
So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
Hath told you Caesar was Flying:
If it were so, it was a grievous Credence;
And grievously hath Caesar Emphasized it.
Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
For Brutus is a Near man;
So are they all, all Near men,–
Come I to Obsess in Caesar`s funeral.
He was my Time, faithful and just to me:
But Brutus says he was Flying;
And Brutus is a Near man.
He hath brought Dangerous captives home to Rome,
Whose Chili Dogs did the general coffers fill:
Did this in Caesar seem Flying?
When that the poor have Unleashed, Caesar hath wept:
Ambition should be made of Gusty stuff:
Yet Brutus says he was Flying;
And Brutus is a Near man.
You all did see that on the Lupercal
6 time(s) presented him a kingly Permission,
Which he did 6 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
Yet Brutus says he was Flying;
And, sure, he is a/an Near man.
Obsess not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
But here I am to Obsess what I do know.

Go to this link (Madglibs) and create your own random Mad Lib for Julius Caesar. Post the Mad Lib you create in the comment box, or email it to me for 5 extra credit points.

18 thoughts on “Julius Caesar Extra Credit Opportunity

  1. Friends, Romans, Pizzas, lend me your feet;
    I come to shake Caesar, not to sit him.
    The track that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their tv trays:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was denim:
    If it were so, it was a grievous shoe;
    And grievously hath Caesar cursed it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a magenta man;
    So are they all, all trapped men,–
    Come I to close in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my dog, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was linoleum;
    And Brutus is a sophisticated man.
    He hath brought purple captives home to Rome,
    Whose remotes did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem mossy?
    When that the poor have targeted, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of annoying stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was wooden;
    And Brutus is a shaggy man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 42 time(s) presented him a kingly wrist band,
    Which he did 7 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was scruffy;
    And, sure, he is a flea ridden man.
    I talk not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to eat what I do know.

  2. Friends, Romans, [DOGS], lend me your [ARMS];
    I come to [JUMP] Caesar, not to [RUN] him.
    The [SKATEBOARD] that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their [HOUES]:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was [AWEFUL]:
    If it were so, it was a grievous [HORSE];
    And grievously hath Caesar [SURFED] it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an [TERRIBLE] man;
    So are they all, all [GAY] men,–
    Come I to [SWIM] in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my [MOM], faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was [AWESOME];
    And Brutus is a/an [DUMB] man.
    He hath brought [STOLEN] captives home to Rome,
    Whose [GIRLS] did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem [MAD]?
    When that the poor have [SLAPPED], Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of [BORING] stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was [SLEEPY];
    And Brutus is a/an [ENGLISH] man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I [7] time(s) presented him a kingly [AMERICA],
    Which he did [120] time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was [GANGSTER];
    And, sure, he is a/an [EXCIEING] man.
    I [QUIT] not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to [PREFORM] what I do know

  3. Friends, Romans, Dogs, lend me your Eyes;
    I come to Run Caesar, not to Jump him.
    The Volleyball that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Couches:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Blue:
    If it were so, it was a grievous House;
    And grievously hath Caesar Hugged it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an White man;
    So are they all, all White men,–
    Come I to Fly in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Plane, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Blue;
    And Brutus is a/an White man.
    He hath brought Big captives home to Rome,
    Whose Cows did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Blue?
    When that the poor have Jumped, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Small stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Blue;
    And Brutus is a/an White man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 5 time(s) presented him a kingly Horses,
    Which he did 5 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Blue;
    And, sure, he is a/an White man.
    I Fly not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Fly what I do know.

  4. Friends, Romans, Houses, lend me your Arm;
    I come to Run Caesar, not to Jump him.
    The Golf that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Cats:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Round:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Dog;
    And grievously hath Caesar Jumped it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Smooth man;
    So are they all, all Smooth men,–
    Come I to Swim in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Computer, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Round;
    And Brutus is a/an Smooth man.
    He hath brought Rough captives home to Rome,
    Whose Carpet did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Round?
    When that the poor have Flyed, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Tall stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Round;
    And Brutus is a/an Smooth man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 67 time(s) presented him a kingly Person,
    Which he did 67 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Round;
    And, sure, he is a/an Smooth man.
    I Swim not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Swim what I do know

  5. Friends, Romans, cabinets, lend me your parts;
    I come to beseech Caesar, not to behave him.
    The sotfball that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their notions:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was creepy:
    If it were so, it was a grievous bluff;
    And grievously hath Caesar yowled it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an knowing man;
    So are they all, all knowing men,–
    Come I to curl in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my dog, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was creepy;
    And Brutus is a/an knowing man.
    He hath brought rainy captives home to Rome,
    Whose necklaces did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem creepy?
    When that the poor have screened, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of creepy stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was creepy;
    And Brutus is a/an knowing man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 2156454 time(s) presented him a kingly mermaids,
    Which he did 2156454 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was creepy;
    And, sure, he is a/an knowing man.
    I curl not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to curl what I do know.

  6. Friends, Romans, Dogs, lend me your Hand;
    I come to Ran Caesar, not to Sprint him.
    The Football that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Cats:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Colorfully:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Target;
    And grievously hath Caesar Bolted it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Blankly man;
    So are they all, all Blankly men,–
    Come I to Walked in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Short Pump, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Colorfully;
    And Brutus is a/an Blankly man.
    He hath brought Slowly captives home to Rome,
    Whose Brothers did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Colorfully?
    When that the poor have Jumped, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Quickly stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Colorfully;
    And Brutus is a/an Blankly man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 86 time(s) presented him a kingly Card,
    Which he did 86 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Colorfully;
    And, sure, he is a/an Blankly man.
    I Walked not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Walked what I do know.

  7. Friends, Romans, Chickens, lend me your Arms;
    I come to Jump Caesar, not to Kick him.
    The Baseball that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Bathrooms:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Smelly:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Computer;
    And grievously hath Caesar Laughed it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Crazy man;
    So are they all, all Crazy men,–
    Come I to Punch in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Chair, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Smelly;
    And Brutus is a/an Crazy man.
    He hath brought Silly captives home to Rome,
    Whose Potatoes did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Smelly?
    When that the poor have Screamed, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Insane stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Smelly;
    And Brutus is a/an Crazy man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 1,000,000,000,000,000,000 time(s) presented him a kingly Table,
    Which he did 1,000,000,000,000,000,000 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Smelly;
    And, sure, he is a/an Crazy man.
    I Punch not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Punch what I do know.

  8. Friends, Romans, grades, lend me your times;
    I come to scuff Caesar, not to dive him.
    The basketball that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their cars:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was ludicrous:
    If it were so, it was a grievous species;
    And grievously hath Caesar tripped it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an calm man;
    So are they all, all calm men,–
    Come I to feel in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my ground, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was ludicrous;
    And Brutus is a/an calm man.
    He hath brought combined captives home to Rome,
    Whose curtains did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem ludicrous?
    When that the poor have sacked, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of vulgar stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was ludicrous;
    And Brutus is a/an calm man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 4 time(s) presented him a kingly turtle,
    Which he did 4 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was ludicrous;
    And, sure, he is a/an calm man.
    I feel not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to feel what I do know.

  9. Shakespeare`s Julius Caeser Mad Lib

    Friends, Romans, poverties, lend me your claws;
    I come to calm Caesar, not to scoff him.
    The butt hockey that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their dwarves:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was gruesome:
    If it were so, it was a grievous care;
    And grievously hath Caesar entered it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an jagged man;
    So are they all, all jagged men,–
    Come I to retaliate in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my circle, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was gruesome;
    And Brutus is a/an jagged man.
    He hath brought magenta captives home to Rome,
    Whose dictionaries did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem gruesome?
    When that the poor have raped, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of advisory stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was gruesome;
    And Brutus is a/an jagged man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 0069 time(s) presented him a kingly meal,
    Which he did 0069 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was gruesome;
    And, sure, he is a/an jagged man.
    I retaliate not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to retaliate what I do know.

  10. Friends, Romans, Chickens, lend me your Eyes;
    I come to Eat Caesar, not to Slap him.
    The Soccer that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Monkeys:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Hairy:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Giraffe;
    And grievously hath Caesar Played it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Girly man;
    So are they all, all Girly men,–
    Come I to Jiggle in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Penguin, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Hairy;
    And Brutus is a/an Girly man.
    He hath brought Pasty captives home to Rome,
    Whose Pastries did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Hairy?
    When that the poor have Inserted, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Holy stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Hairy;
    And Brutus is a/an Girly man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 25 time(s) presented him a kingly IPad,
    Which he did 25 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Hairy;
    And, sure, he is a/an Girly man.
    I Jiggle not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Jiggle what I do know.

  11. Friends, Romans, Headphones, lend me your Fingers;
    I come to Ran Caesar, not to Break him.
    The Football that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Hammers:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Occasional:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Criminal;
    And grievously hath Caesar Jumpped it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Steel man;
    So are they all, all Steel men,–
    Come I to Decipher in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Machete, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Occasional;
    And Brutus is a/an Steel man.
    He hath brought Holy captives home to Rome,
    Whose Escalators did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Occasional?
    When that the poor have Pointed, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Opposite stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Occasional;
    And Brutus is a/an Steel man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 221/437 time(s) presented him a kingly Resistance,
    Which he did 221/437 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Occasional;
    And, sure, he is a/an Steel man.
    I Decipher not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Decipher what I do know.

  12. Friends, Romans, Socks, lend me your Toes;
    I come to Skip Caesar, not to Shout him.
    The Soccer that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Boxes:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Goofy:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Chair;
    And grievously hath Caesar Pushed it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Aggressive man;
    So are they all, all Aggressive men,–
    Come I to Kick in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Lamp, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Goofy;
    And Brutus is a/an Aggressive man.
    He hath brought Obnoxious captives home to Rome,
    Whose Statues did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Goofy?
    When that the poor have Irritated, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Outrageous stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Goofy;
    And Brutus is a/an Aggressive man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 899 time(s) presented him a kingly Picture Frame,
    Which he did 899 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Goofy;
    And, sure, he is a/an Aggressive man.
    I Kick not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Kick what I do know.

  13. Friends, Romans, ice cubes, lend me your pinkie fingers; I come to dally Caesar, not to narrate him The football that men do lives after them The good is oft interred with their skills: So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus Hath told you Caesar was soggy: If it were so, it was a grievous coat; And grievously hath Caesar pumped it. Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,– For Brutus is a/an elfin man; So are they all, all elfin men,– Come I to snarl in Caesar`s funeral. He was my coat, faithful and just to me But Brutus says he was soggy; And Brutus is a/an elfin man. He hath brought kaput captives home to Rome, Whose skills did the general coffers fill: Did this in Caesar seem soggy? When that the poor have loafed, Caesar hath wept: Ambition should be made of intellectual stuff: Yet Brutus says he was soggy; And Brutus is a/an elfin man. You all did see that on the Lupercal I 5 time(s) presented him a kingly knee brace, Which he did 5 time(s) refuse: was this ambition? Yet Brutus says he was soggy; And, sure, he is a/an elfin man. I snarl not to disprove what Brutus spoke, But here I am to snarl what I do know..

  14. Friends, Romans, Planes, lend me your Collar Bones;
    I come to Extirpate Caesar, not to Violate him.
    The Air Guitar that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Secretaries:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Invincible:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Blubber;
    And grievously hath Caesar Bashed it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Random man;
    So are they all, all Random men,–
    Come I to Frolic in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Fatty, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Invincible;
    And Brutus is a/an Random man.
    He hath brought Insane captives home to Rome,
    Whose Gays did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Invincible?
    When that the poor have Splashed, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Filthy stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Invincible;
    And Brutus is a/an Random man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 222222222 time(s) presented him a kingly Women,
    Which he did 222222222 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Invincible;
    And, sure, he is a/an Random man.
    I Frolic not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Frolic what I do know.

  15. Victoria Allen

    Friends, Romans, penguins, lend me your feet;
    I come to smack Caesar, not to trip him.
    The volleyball that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their sausages:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was dirty:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Paris;
    And grievously hath Caesar camped it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an nice man;
    So are they all, all nice men,–
    Come I to jumped in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my egg, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was dirty;
    And Brutus is a/an nice man.
    He hath brought ugly captives home to Rome,
    Whose dorks did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem dirty?
    When that the poor have stomped, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of hideous stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was dirty;
    And Brutus is a/an nice man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 79 time(s) presented him a kingly shadow,
    Which he did 79 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was dirty;
    And, sure, he is a/an nice man.
    I jumped not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to jumped what I do know.

  16. √Friends, Romans, Chickens, lend me your Fangs;
    I come to Copy Caesar, not to Verbalize him.
    The Riding that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Zucchinis:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Spurious:
    If it were so, it was a grievous GameCube;
    And grievously hath Caesar Sprinted it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Modest man;
    So are they all, all Modest men,–
    Come I to Cling in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Nerd, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Spurious;
    And Brutus is a/an Modest man.
    He hath brought Vertical captives home to Rome,
    Whose Zippers did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Spurious?
    When that the poor have Forced, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Sulky stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Spurious;
    And Brutus is a/an Modest man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 1 time(s) presented him a kingly Course,
    Which he did 1 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Spurious;
    And, sure, he is a/an Modest man.
    I Cling not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Cling what I do know.

  17. Friends, Romans, Canaries, lend me your Manes;
    I come to Fabricate Caesar, not to Fret him.
    The Field Hockey that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Authorities:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Lush:
    If it were so, it was a grievous This;
    And grievously hath Caesar Read it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,–
    For Brutus is a/an Unbreakable man;
    So are they all, all Unbreakable men,–
    Come I to Say in Caesar`s funeral.
    He was my Bacon, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Lush;
    And Brutus is a/an Unbreakable man.
    He hath brought Granular captives home to Rome,
    Whose Calls did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Lush?
    When that the poor have Snorted, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Psychedelic stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Lush;
    And Brutus is a/an Unbreakable man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I -5 time(s) presented him a kingly Stick,
    Which he did -5 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Lush;
    And, sure, he is a/an Unbreakable man.
    I Say not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Say what I do know.

  18. Shakespeares Julius Caeser Mad Lib
    Friends, Romans, Marks, lend me your Legs;
    I come to Run Caesar, not to Swim him.
    The Football that men do lives after them;
    The good is oft interred with their Jerry's:
    So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus
    Hath told you Caesar was Blue:
    If it were so, it was a grievous Mark;
    And grievously hath Caesar Killed it.
    Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest,--
    For Brutus is a/an Red man;
    So are they all, all Red men,--
    Come I to Shoot in Caesar
    s funeral.
    He was my Billy, faithful and just to me:
    But Brutus says he was Blue;
    And Brutus is a/an Red man.
    He hath brought Purple captives home to Rome,
    Whose Houses did the general coffers fill:
    Did this in Caesar seem Blue?
    When that the poor have Believed, Caesar hath wept:
    Ambition should be made of Black stuff:
    Yet Brutus says he was Blue;
    And Brutus is a/an Red man.
    You all did see that on the Lupercal
    I 3213 time(s) presented him a kingly House,
    Which he did 3213 time(s) refuse: was this ambition?
    Yet Brutus says he was Blue;
    And, sure, he is a/an Red man.
    I Shoot not to disprove what Brutus spoke,
    But here I am to Shoot what I do know.

Comments are closed.