GCPS Teacher of the Year Ms. Erin Yearout-Patton!

We are excited to announce that Mrs. Erin Yearout Patton was selected as the division-wide teacher of the year!  Please join me in congratulating her for a well-deserved award!  We were honored to recognize her and all of our school-based teachers of the year.  Good luck as you move on to the regional competition.

Please also make sure to congratulate our school-based award winners!

Erin Yearout Patton (Goochland High School)
Henry Jones (Goochland Middle School)
Krystle Demas (Goochland Elementary School)
Megan Donovan (Byrd Elementary School)
Gretchen Curreri (Randolph Elementary School)