Sigh…some people

Just an FYI –

I do NOT use advertising on my blogs nor do I receive ANY payments in any form from my blogs.

Today I received THREE emails/comments from two bloggers that I had reposted – two on my recipe blog and one on my personal blog.  One accused me of plagiarism (scratches head)!  Now I posted her blog entry in its entirety and included a live link back to her blog and the original entry as well as using her name in the blog title.  I never claimed the writing as my own and actually led people to her blog via the link.  From what I can tell, this particular blogger is quite full of herself.  Easy fix – I no longer follow her on Twitter (one less website hit every day for her) and I will delete said blog entry once she receives my response.

Ok Rant over…carry on! 🙂

